[Buy Sovereignty]


Acoustic Guitar, Vocals, Lyrics: Dan Ledge.
Bass Guitar, Electric Guitar, Piano, Keys/Synth: Jack Le Couteur.
Backing Vocals, Saxophone, Flute, Clarinet: Cass.
Backing Vocals: Vladimir Koboroff.
Drums: Laurence Johan.
Harp: Taras Jones.
Violin: Cindy Chau.
Cello: Ashley Son.
Trumpet: Fin McAvoy.
Nature Recordings, Additional Keys/Synth: Steve.
Additional Piano: Lara Uhl.
Additional Piano: Tim Goodburn.
Didjeribone: Craig Atkins.
Bagpipes: James Cowie.

Back to Discography

Back to Created Alive

© Created Alive 2024